Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Commons: Contact and Organizational Chart

Main Desk: 217-351-2223 | Research Help: 217-373-3839 | Fax: 217-351-2581

Morgann Quilty

mquilty@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2596 Associate Dean, Learning Commons

Omar Adawi

oadawi@parkland.edu

(217) 373-3863 Tutoring Coordinator

Amanda Avery

aavery@parkland.edu

(217) 373-3839 Information Services Librarian/College Archivist

Andrea Burgess

aburgess@parkland.edu

(217) 373-3839 Information Services Librarian

Mike Coulter

mcoulter@parkland.edu

(217) 373-3819 Video Production Specialist

Chris Foster

cfoster@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2475 PCTV Program Manager

Kati Haskins

khaskins@parkland.edu

(217) 373-3839 Information Services Librarian

Tracey Hickox

thickox@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2431 Instructional Support Coordinator

Sue Jones

sujones@parkland.edu

(217) 353-2056 Academic Development Specialist

Pamela King

pking@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2472 Access Services Assistant II/Reserves

Debra Probasco

dprobasco@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2365 Operations Assistant
VACANT   Learning Commons Assistant

Jing Shi

jshi@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2416 Access Services Librarian

Jane Smith

janesmith@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2410 Instruction Librarian

Oliver Swann

oswann@parkland.edu

(217) 351-2419 Library Technical Services Specialist

Lori Wendt

lwendt@parkland.edu

(217) 353-2012 Instructional Technology Specialist

 

 

Lydia Gallaher (217) 351-2419 Technical Services Assistant/Library Marketing

Library Organization Chart

Departmental Liaisons

Parkland College Library
2400 West Bradley Avenue
Champaign, IL 61821

217/373-3839
Fax: 217/351-2581