Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Commons: Contact and Organizational Chart

Main Desk: 217/351-2223 | Research Help: 217/373-3839 | Fax: 217/351-2581

Morgann Quilty

mquilty@parkland.edu

217/351-2596 Associate Dean

Debra Probasco

dprobasco@parkland.edu

217/351-2365 Administrative Assistant

Omar Adawi

oadawi@parkland.edu

217/373-3863 Tutoring Coordinator

Amanda Avery

aavery@parkland.edu

217/351-2883 Learning Technologies and Collections Librarian/College Archivist

Mike Coulter

mcoulter@parkland.edu

217/373-3819 Video Production Specialist

Tamala Everett

teverett@parkland.edu

217/353-2031 FYE Coordinator

Chris Foster

cfoster@parkland.edu

217/351-2475 PCTV Program Manager

Kati Haskins

khaskins@parkland.edu

217/351-2396 Information Services Librarian

Tracey Hickox

thickox@parkland.edu

217/351-2431 Instructional Support Coordinator

Sue Jones

sujones@parkland.edu

217/353-2056 Academic Development Specialist

Pamela King

pking@parkland.edu

217/351-2472 Learning Commons Assistant II/Reserves

Maggie O'Brien

mmobrien@parkland.edu

217/351-2419 Technical Services Assistant/Learning Commons Marketing

Jing Shi

jshi@parkland.edu

217/351-2416 Patron Services Librarian
Eric Sizemore

esizemore@parkland.edu

217/353-2690 Information Services Librarian

Jane Smith

janesmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2410 Instruction Librarian

Shalini Smith

sasmith@parkland.edu

217/351-2298 Information Services Librarian

Oliver Swann

oswann@parkland.edu

217/351-2419 Library Technical Services Specialist

James Welander

jwelander@parkland.edu

217/351-2272 Learning Commons Assistant II

Lori Wendt

lwendt@parkland.edu

217/353-2012 Instructional Technology Specialist
     
     

Library Organization Chart

Departmental Liaisons

Department/Area Librarian Phone
Adult Education Jing Shi 217-351-2416
Agricultural Technologies Kati Haskins 217-351-2396
Applied Sciences & Technologies Amanda Avery 217-351-2883
Arts & Media Kati Haskins 217-351-2396
Aviation Shalini Smith 217-351-2298
Business Eric Sizemore 217-351-2690
Child Development Center Morgann Quilty 217-351-2596
Computer Science & Technologies Jing Shi 217-351-2416
Health Professions Amanda Avery 217-351-2883
Humanities Jane Smith 217-351-2410
Mathematics Shalini Smith 217-351-2298
Natural Sciences Jane Smith 217-351-2410
Social Sciences Shalini Smith 217-351-2298
Student Services

Jing Shi

Amanda Avery

217-351-2416

217-351-2883

 

Parkland College Library
2400 West Bradley Avenue
Champaign, IL 61821

217/373-3839
Fax: 217/351-2581